Обеспечение открытости, безопасности, жизнестойкости и устойчивости городов и населенных пунктов

Ответственное использование ресурсов, сохранение окружающей среды и улучшение благосостояния граждан являются основными задачами для экспертов технического комитета ISO/TC 268, Устойчивые города и сообщества, флагманский стандарт ISO 37101 которого позволяет определять цели устойчивого развития и внедрять стратегии для их достижения.

Дополнением к основному стандарту также идет серия стандартов на показатели статистики городов, которая включает ISO 37120 (показатели коммунальных услуг и качества жизни), а также два будущих стандарта – ISO 37122 (показатели умных городов) и ISO 37123 (показатели устойчивых городов).

В ИСО также разработаны сотни стандартов в сфере умных транспортных систем, управления водными ресурсами, обеспечения бесперебойного функционирования работы и устойчивости общин. Данные стандарты разработаны в целях повышения уровня безопасности в сообществах, повышения уровня устойчивости и адаптации к существующим вызовам. К серии стандартов относятся ISO 22313 (системы управления по обеспечению бесперебойного функционирования работы) и ряд существующих в настоящее время стандартов, такие как ISO 22326 (управление чрезвычайными ситуациями), ISO 22395 (руководство для поддержки уязвимых слоев населения в чрезвычайных ситуациях) и ISO 24526 (системы управления повышением эффективности использования водных ресурсов).

Узнайте больше

#hitechstandards
Find out more about the role of ISO standards in shaping tomorrow's tech.
#innovators

Dare to dream big with ISO standards.

ISO and Sustainable Cities
Building a smart city is highly complex. Learn about how ISO standards help to make cities smarter.

ЦУР 11 в новостях

Новая целевая группа по разработке стандартов поможет развитию умных городов
Лидеры в области разработки глобальных стандартов МЭК, ИСО и МСЭ объединяют свои усилия, чтобы способствовать более эффективному развитию городов будущего.
Clare Naden от
Умное будущее
Только что был опубликован ряд стандартов, отражающих потребности городов в информационных технологиях.
Проектируя города будущего сегодня
В каком городе мы хоти жить? Конечно, умном, стабильном, вызванным изменением климата и экологичном. Чтобы достичь задуманного, нам необходимо начать планировать уже сейчас, прибегая к помощи стандартов ИСО. Д-р Бернард Гиндроз (Dr Bernard Gindroz), председатель ИСО/ТК 268 дает нам соответствующие разъяснения.
Гренобль: экогород
Устойчивое строительство становится необходимостью при решении завтрашних климатических и экологических проблем. Grenoble-Alpes Métropole зарекомендовал себя как лидер среди устойчивых городов.

Make cities and human settlements inclusive, safe, resilient and sustainable

Responsible use of resources, preserving the environment and improving the well-being of citizens are the end goal for experts of ISO technical committee ISO/TC 268, Sustainable cities and communities, whose flagship standard ISO 37101 helps communities define their sustainable development objectives and implement strategies to achieve them.

This core standard is joined by a series of standards on city indicators including ISO 37120 (indicators for city services and quality of life) and the two upcoming standards ISO 37122 (indicators for smart cities) and ISO 37123 (indicators for resilient cities).

ISO also has hundreds of standards on intelligent transport systems, water management, business continuity and community resilience, designed to make communities safe, sustainable and adaptive to face challenges. These include ISO 22313 (business continuity management systems) and a number of standards currently in development such as ISO 22326 (emergency management), ISO 22395 (guidelines for supporting vulnerable people in emergency situations) and ISO 24526 (water efficiency management systems).

Discover more

#hitechstandards
Find out more about the role of ISO standards in shaping tomorrow's tech.
#innovators

Dare to dream big with ISO standards.

ISO and Sustainable Cities
Building a smart city is highly complex. Learn about how ISO standards help to make cities smarter.

SDG 11 in the news

Designing tomorrow’s cities today
What kind of city do we want to live in? One that is smart, resilient and sustainable, of course. To achieve our vision, we need to start planning now, with a little help from ISO standards. Dr Bernard Gindroz, Chair of ISO/TC 268, explains.
Grenoble: the sustainable city
Building more sustainably is becoming a necessity to address tomorrow’s climate and environmental challenges. Grenoble-Alpes Métropole has established itself as a leader in sustainable cities. 
By Elizabeth Gasiorowski-Denis on
Renewing sustainable cities in the latest ISOfocus
How are cities rethinking their sustainability? As priorities are reassessed in the post-Covid era, the imperative for more resilient, equitable, low-carbon cities will remain unchanged. The latest ISOfocus brings a renewed interest to sustainable cities.
By Clare Naden on
Driving home clean transportation with two new International Standards
Responsible for nearly a quarter of global carbon emissions, transport is the achilles heel of nearly every city. Yet, with energy demand on the rise, so much needs to be done to tackle the 2030 Agenda targets. New standards have just been published to help achieve smart and efficient transportation …