Internal liaisons


Representative from ISO/TC 211

Representative to ISO/TC 211

ISO/IEC JTC 1/AG 11 Digital Twin Prof. SangKi Hong
Mr. Peter Parslow
Mrs Lisa Rajchel (Committee Manager)

ISO/IEC JTC 1/WG 11 Smart Cities

Mr. Chris Body
Dr. Liping Di

Mrs Lisa Rajchel (Committee Manager)

ISO/IEC JTC 1/SC 2 Coded character sets

Secretariat (Vacant)

Ms Ayuko Nagasawa (Committee Manager)

ISO/IEC JTC 1/SC 24 Computer graphics, image processing and environmental data representation

Mr. Chris Body

Mr. Chris Body

Mr. Farid Mamaghani

Dr. Charles Whitlock (Committee Manager)

ISO/IEC JTC 1/SC 29/WG 1 Coding of still pictures

Mr.Doug O'Brien


ISO/IEC JTC 1/SC 32 Data Management and Interchange

Ms. Kate Roberts

Jake V Knoppers

Mr Bill Ash (Committee Manager)

ISO/IEC JTC 1/SC 36 Information technology for learning, education and training

Secretariat (Vacant)

Ms Sunyoung Youn (Committee Manager)

ISO/IEC JTC 1/SC 41 Internet of Things and related technologies

Mr. Chris Body

Dr. Jean Brodeur

Ms Jooran Lee (Committee Manager)


ISO/IEC JTC 1/SC 42 Artificial Intellegence Mr. Chris Body
Dr. Jean Brodeur
Dr. Liping Di
Ms Heather Banko (Committee Manager)

ISO/TC 20/SC 13 Space data and information transfer systems

Secretariat (Vacant)

Dr Stephen Townes (Committee Manager)

ISO/TC 20/SC 14 Space systems and operations

Dr. Daniel Roman
Mr. Larry Hothem

Mr Nick Tongson (Committee Manager)

ISO/TC 20/SC 16 Unmanned aircraft systems

Mr. David Stolarz

Mr Christopher Carnahan (Committee Manager)

ISO/TC 23/SC 19 Agricultural electronics

Secretariat (Vacant)

Mr. Hermann Buitkamp (Committee Manager)

ISO/TC 46 Information and documentation

Ms. Kate Roberts

Mme Maëlle Gaonac'h (Committee Manager)

ISO/TC 46/SC 4 Technical interoperability

Ms. Kate Roberts

Ms Myounghyun Shim (Committee Manager)

ISO/TC 46/SC 9 Identification and description

Ms. Kate Roberts

Mr Todd Carpenter (Committee Manager)

ISO/TC 59/SC 13 Organization of information about construction works

Secretariat (Vacant)

Mr. Øivind Rooth

Ms. Lisbert Landfald (Committee Manager)

ISO/TC 69 Applications of statistical methods

Secretariat (Vacant)

Ms. Jennifer Admussen(Committee Manager)

ISO/TC 127/SC 3 Machine characteristics, electrical and electronic systems, operation and maintenance Secretariat (Vacant) Mr Minpei Shoda
Mr Hiroshi Yamamoto
Mr Tetsuo Nishiwaki
ISO/TC 154 Processes, data elements and documents in commerce, industry and administration Dr. Serena Coetzee

Mr. Jianfang Zhang (Committee Manager)

ISO/TC 172/SC 6 Geodetic and surveying instruments Mr. Patrick Vorster

Mr. Hannes Maar
Mrs. Barbara Mullis (Committee Manager)

ISO/TC 184/SC 4 Industrial Data Secretariat (Vacant) Mr. Ryan Mayes
ISO/TC 190 Soil quality Mr. Chris Body Mr Dipl.-Geol Andreas Paetz (Committee Manager)
ISO/TC 204 Intelligent transport systems Mr. Chris Body Mr. Adrian Guan (Committee Manager)
ISO/TC 207 Environmental management Secretariat (Vacant)

Ms. Vanessa Mitchell (Committee Manager)

ISO/TC 207/SC 7 Greenhouse gas management and related activities Secretariat (Vacant)

Mr. Tom Baumann

Ms. Mei Liu (Committee Manager)

ISO/TC 241 Road Traffic Safety Management System Secretariat (Vacant)

Mr. Peter Hartzell (Committee Manager)

ISO/TC 268 Sustainable cities and communities Mr. Chris Body
Dr. Liping Di
M Etienne Cailleau (Committee Manager)

ISO/TC 268/SC 1 Smart community infrastructures

Mr. Chris Body

Ms Ritsu Hamaoka (Committee Manager)

ISO/TC 292 Security and resilience

Mr. Chris Body

Ms Susanna Björk(Committee Manager)

ISO/TC 307 Blockchain and distributed ledger technologies Mr. Chris Body Ms Emily Dawson (Committee Manager)
CEN/TC 287 Geographic Information ISO/TC 211 Chair Dr. Rob Walker